• Home

CFDE Our Mission

The Calgary Food & Drug Executives was established in 1974 to bring industry members (Consumer Packaged Goods Company Representatives and Grocery Retailers) together for networking and to provide a forum for discussion about industry issues.


They are also co-hosts and help organize the Santa Cause event each December with the Retail Council of Canada. The Santa Cause was established to provide an opportunity for representatives of the grocery industry in Western Canada to come together each year during the holiday season to honour someone within the industry and raise some much needed funds for charity.


Upcoming events

21 Jun 2018 12:00 PM • D'Arcy Ranch Golf Club - 174 Northridge Dr., Okotoks, Alberta
13 Jul 2018 3:00 PM • Ranchman's Cookhouse and Dancehall - 9615 MacLeod Trail S.

President Trudi- Ann Webster - taw@telus.net
V.P. Director of Finance Leanne Sears - L.Sears@riversidenaturals.com
Director of Memberships - Matt Brown -matt.brown@concordnational.com
Directors of Luncheons Tim Moore - tim.moore@concordnational.com
Director of Communications Rhonda Duhn - Rhonda_Duhn@mccormick.com
Director of Special Events - Curling Pat Montpetit - patricia.montpetit@planetfoods.ca

Director of Special Events - Golf  Don Krezanski - dkrezanski@acosta.com and Allison Fairfield - allison.fairfield@treeoflife.com

Director of Special Events - Stampede Oxford Stomp Bill Carey - billcarey21@gmail.com
Director of Special Events - Santa Cause  -
Directors at Large
Lyle Waldren - lylefaye@shaw.ca

Jennifer Allchin - jennifer.allchin@lassonde.com

Jeff Doucette - jeff.doucette@fieldagent.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software