• Home

CFDE Our Mission

The Calgary Food & Drug Executives was established in 1974 to bring industry members (Consumer Packaged Goods Company Representatives and Grocery Retailers) together for networking and to provide a forum for discussion about industry issues.


They are also co-hosts and help organize the Santa Cause event each December with the Retail Council of Canada. The Santa Cause was established to provide an opportunity for representatives of the grocery industry in Western Canada to come together each year during the holiday season to honour someone within the industry and raise some much needed funds for charity.


Upcoming events

15 Jan 2018 11:00 AM • Pasquales on Maclead - 6806 Macleod Trail, Calgary, AB T2H 0L3, Canada
7 Feb 2018 4:00 PM • Wurst Uberkitchen Wunderbar
22 Mar 2018 11:00 AM • North Hill Curling Club - Calgary

President Trudi- Ann Webster - taw@telus.net
V.P. Director of Finance Leanne Sears - L.Sears@riversidenaturals.com
Director of Memberships - Jeff Shevchuk - jeffshevchuk@beemaid.com 
Directors of Luncheons Tim Moore - tim.moore@concordnational.com
Director of Communications Rhonda Duhn - Rhonda_Duhn@mccormick.com
Director of Special Events - Curling Pat Montpetit - patricia.montpetit@planetfoods.ca

Director of Special Events - Golf  Don Krezanski - dkrezanski@acosta.com and Allison Fairfield - allison.fairfield@treeoflife.com

Director of Special Events - Stampede Oxford Stomp Bill Carey - gohabsgo.1963@yahoo.ca
Director of Special Events - Santa Cause Rick Jolie - rljolie@telus.net
Directors at Large
Lyle Waldren - lylefaye@shaw.ca

Matt Brown - matt.brown@concordnational.com

Deby Campbell - deby@macdonaldsearchgroup.com

Jennifer Allchin - jennifer.allchin@lassonde.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software