• Home

CFDE Our Mission

The Calgary Food & Drug Executives was established in 1974 to bring industry members (Consumer Packaged Goods Company Representatives and Grocery Retailers) together for networking and to provide a forum for discussion about industry issues.


They are also co-hosts and help organize the Santa Cause event each December with the Retail Council of Canada. The Santa Cause was established to provide an opportunity for representatives of the grocery industry in Western Canada to come together each year during the holiday season to honour someone within the industry and raise some much needed funds for charity.


Upcoming events

13 Apr 2017 11:00 AM • Calgary Italian Club 416 1 Ave NE, Calgary AB T2E 0B4
11 May 2017 11:00 AM • Calgary Italian Club 416 1 Ave NE, Calgary AB T2E 0B4
21 Sep 2017 11:00 AM • Calgary Italian Club 416 1 Ave NE, Calgary AB T2E 0B4
2 Nov 2017 11:00 AM • Calgary Italian Club 416 1 Ave NE, Calgary AB T2E 0B4

President Trudi- Ann Webster - taw@telus.net
V.P. Director of Finance Leanne Sears - L.Sears@riversidenaturals.com
Director of Memberships Allison Fairfield - allison.fairfield@treeoflife.com
Directors of Luncheons Tim Moore - tim.moore@concordnational.com
Director of Communications Rhonda Duhn - Rhonda_Duhn@mccormick.com
Director of Special Events - Curling Pat Montpetit - patricia.montpetit@planetfoods.ca

Director of Special Events - Golf

Director of Special Events - Stampede Oxford Stomp Bill Carey - gohabsgo.1963@yahoo.ca
Director of Special Events - Santa Cause Rick Jolie - rljolie@telus.net
Directors at Large
Don Krezanski - dkrezanski@acosta.com

Lyle Waldren - lylefaye@shaw.ca
Matt Brown - matt.brown@concordnational.com
Jeff Shevchuk - jeffshevchuk@beemaid.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software